Robert and Constance Tomberlin said: Feburary 6 2016

Pete and his crew recently completed work on our home’s foundation and we are delighted with the end result. When we purchased the home, three years ago, it cleared inspection. However, this year we found signs that the foundation distress was “camouflaged” at the time of sale and that it was actually in need of desperate repair. Our first encounter with Pete was not only professional, but he also exuded transparency and honesty. (The same cannot be said of other companies from which we received quotes.) He was quick to point out all the locations of distress, and showed us quite a few pivotal spots that we did not catch. It was very apparent that he is exceedingly knowledgeable in his craft. He was thorough in his explanations and was more than willing to take the time to walk us through the overall procedure.  Throughout the process, Pete kept us up-to-date with daily calls and briefings. There was never a time where we were not kept “in the loop” and this was extremely reassuring when the project is of considerable size. Pete’s service from start to finish was fast, efficient, and methodical. We have no reservations with providing referrals and will, without question, be singing his praises. Pete’s Foundation Repair is, in our opinion, the only choice. Thank you, Pete … you made a scary ordeal for these first-time homeowners far more comforting. From the moment we met you we knew we were in good hands.



Phil Owen said: November 11 2016
I was very please with Pete's work and I will recommend him for foundation work. I have a 100 year old 2 story house with a very low crawl space. Pete and his crew was able to replace the beams and joists and level the house to my satisfaction. Pete is honest and let me know every step he was taking and informed me changes the he felt was needed to be done. My first priority was to hire a knowledgeable and honest person and this id the company you will want to hire in you want to feel comfortable with your foundation work.

Jenifer Cain said: November 1 2016
Pete and the guys were absolutely fantastic! The work done was outstanding. They're hard workers, honest, respectful, and a joy to do business with. Pete's knowledge was impressive...he explained what work would be done...gave a fair and reasonable quote and did the work properly and efficiently. I can't speak highly enough of this crew and the way they handle their work load! We appreciate all they did for our home and the peace of mind that came from their work quality. Many thanks to each of you, Pete...y'all are amazing! God Bless each of you! :)


Jeff Chamberlin said:  September 16 2016
First of all, I would like to say that Pete and his crew were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional on every level. They showed up on time each day and ready to go to work. I had 2 other contractors come to my house, which needed leveling and secured due to some rot and settling issues. Both contractors spent a lot of time at my house and could not get it fixed. It also cost me a lot of money. When Pete came in, he knew exactly what was wrong and had me fixed within a few days. The cost was minimal compared to what I paid the other 2 contractors. Pete takes the time to talk to the homeowner, understand the situation and then access what needs to be done. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again, Pete!
Jeff


Synthia kaiser said:   July 21st, 2015 8:48 pm I highly recommend Pete. He took me through each step of the project on my mother's home. Everything happened as he said and on schedule. He is professional, honest and extremely reliable. He goes the extra mile to make sure you understand what will be happening on the job. After the foundation was back as it should be, the gate to the fence was out of whack. Pete and his fantastic crew went the extra mile and repaired it so that the gate would open and close properly. He was the BEST!

Glen L Ivey said:   July 1st, 2015 9:57 am
My brick garage wall was leaning about 1 1/4" because of an attached small court yard wall . Pete was contacted, gave me a reasonable price and estimated time of repair. The job went smoothly and efficiently. I was very pleased. Many rains have come and gone with no change to the plumb of the wall. Thanks, Pete.

Jeb said:   June 11th, 2015 6:46 pm
I found Pete to be trustworthy, fair and thorough. Our house was built in the mid-50's and needed added support and repairs. Pete spent time to understand and explain the problem, and his planned fix was comprehensive. Throughout the process, he explained what he was doing and any issues he and his crew encountered. It is clear Pete cares about the quality of his work.

Joe Moon said:   June 5th, 2015 12:04 pm
Always nice to see other Christian Companies in the work place...God bless

Susan said:   March 18th, 2015 2:32 pm
Before I contacted Pete I read all 44 reviews. I thought, "Boy...this guy must be good or he has a LOT of family!" Everything in the reviews is true. Pete worked me in between 2 large jobs so I could continue other needed renovations on my home. He was prompt, courteous and removed all debris when complete. He updated us each day with the plan and progress. The repairs were more extensive than he had anticipated but he completed all at no additional charge. Pete was a delight to do business with and I would definitely recommend him for foundation repair.

Doris Littleton said:   January 23rd, 2015 12:23 pm
Dear Pete Thanks for the great job you did for us here at the Home of Grace. Our dining room looks so much better but what is greater than that we know it is now safe and secure with our new foundation. Your work was done within the expected time range and exceeded even our expectation of quality. We thank you and your workers for your kindness and respect given to our clients and working professionally. We highly recommend you to anyone in need of your services.
Thanks and Blessings. Doris Littleton, Executive Director Home of Grace for Women

George Doyle said:   December 30th, 2014 6:09 pm
Although I was very impressed with Pete's knowledge of foundations, I was even more impressed with Pete's character. After meeting with and obtaining quotes from several other foundation repair contractors prior to meeting with Pete, the decision became a no-brainer after meeting Pete. He was more knowledgeable, his price was better and man what a great person. This day in age it is not often that you are totally satisfied with the work you paid your hard-earned dollars to have completed. That said, I am totally satisfied with the work provided by Pete and his crew, The Wright Brothers (Jeff and Glenn). God bless you Pete. Please keep up the good work.
Best regards, George Doyle

Robin and Dennis Calvert said:   May 8th, 2014 9:05 pm
We loved the work Pete did the level our house. His work is first class. He arrived when he said he would and did a fine job. Now our house does not shake when you walk across the floor. We certainly recommend Pete!!! We have finally fixed a problem that others could not pinpoint or repair.

Phyllis Coleman said:   April 16th, 2014 9:38 am
Pete's Foundation does incredible work, professionally and honestly. I had my mothers home repaired and I live in another state. Pete returned phone calls promptly and completed the work in a timely manner. According to my neighbors he and his crew went above and beyond the 'call of duty' to get the work done and cleaned up extremely well after the work was complete. I am long overdue in sending this message but needed to post this message. His work on my mothers 100 year old home was great. His work is great and his office representatives are great. I would use this company again in a 'heartbeat'
Phyllis Coleman...Plateau, Al via Annapolis, MD

Cecilia Butler said:   April 4th, 2014 6:30 pm
Pete's Foundation Repair just completed a job for me this week. He is very honest, professional, and displays a lot of integrity and pride in his workmanship. My home was built in 2002 by SS Steele and within the last 5-6 years, the house has continued to deteriorate structurally. By that I mean my floors sunk, my walls were shifting and the cracks were appearing in some of the walls around doorways. In addition, my garage brick wall had a large crack from bottom to top. Pete came in and found there were not enough piers in the intial build of the house. In addition, there was no supporting beams under the center of the house. I have a home with 2149 square feet. Pete added additional piers and reenforcing beams under my house and jacked the house up to make it as level as possible without causing any damage to the ceilings. He raised the kitchen floor to get it level so my cabinets were not dropping from the ceiling. The outside footers for my garage were not thick enough to hold the structure of the garage. Pete had to dig holes (at least 3 foot deep) under the initial foundation in order to add additional reinforcement piers with concrete and rebarb to prevent any additional structural issues. Pete went above and beyond the intial requirements in the contract to ensure everything is now structurally sound. All of this was done wtihin the init\ial estimate provided. I could not have asked for anyone better than Pete's Foundation to do the job. I would highly recommend this company for any structural issues you may have. When I checked his references, he was rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. Pete is extremely knowledgeable in his business, conscientious, and dedicated to providing the best support possible for his customer.

Marty & Brenda Barter said:   March 16th, 2014 1:22 pm
We were having problems with the brick veneer cracking in different locations outside our house. It was especially bad in one corner. Pete evaluated the problem and gave us an estimate which we felt was reasonable. Pete installed 3 jacking up pilings and 2 stabilizing pilings. One corner of the house was leveled using hydraulic jack. The cracks were repaired by removing old mortar and filled in with new mortar. Pete was very good at communicating what work needed to be done and when it was to be done. If anything changed he made sure you knew it. He was also very concerned with making sure you were satisfied with his work. I would recommend Pete’s Foundation to anyone needing this type of work.

E Belcher said:   March 6th, 2014 10:11 am
Mr. Pete and his crew are some of the best professionals I have ever worked with. We had extra foundation support added on a 25 year old home we purchased and also updated venting around the crawlspace area of the home. They went above and beyond the scope of work promised. His communication throughout the project was so important to me.

Larry and Alice Johnson said:   March 2nd, 2014 10:43 am
love pete and linda they repaired our home years ago and did a great job. They are true God fearing people.

Malcom Mclean said:   February 10th, 2014 12:33 pm
After Receiving several quotes on leveling my house, I decided to go with Pete. He exceeded all of my expectations. He goes above and beyond to make sure that the job is done right. If you are in the unfortunate position of having to level your house, I would highly recommend Pete and his crew. He worked through the worst weather Baldwin County has seen in years and got the job done. He has set the standard for contractors that work on our house. . Thanks Pete.

Patricia Finkbohner said:   February 4th, 2014 9:37 am
I live in a mid-town historic home in Mobile - you could see from the front that the house was not level - one side almost 6 inches off from the other. Pete came up with an ingenious solution by lowering the middle of the house - the transformation was incredible. There were probably about 25 piers under my house that had to be replace not to mention a beam that ran from front to back that was completely rotten - not only did he fix it he stayed in budget. The work and communication were excellent. Pete has worked on 4 houses on the street I live - and he was referred to me by one of my neighbors - and I couldn't be happier. I recommend Pete without hesitation.

Bill and Cheryl Gray said:   September 5th, 2013 7:59 am
Metro Ministries metal building facility: We had a leak that several professional roofing companies could not find. Pete Alcocer and his team came on the scene, found the source of the leak, sealed it and repaired the damage to the interior, also. A few months later we discovered a new leak over one of our offices. We knew there was only one man to call, Pete Alcocer. He and his team found that source of leak and sealed it. Pete treats you with respect, is a man of integrity and his workmanship is excellent. Our gratitude is beyond words.We highly recommend Pete ALcocer. Bill and Cheryl Gray, U.S. missionaries to Mobile's inner city

Craig Ramsay said:   August 7th, 2013 1:32 pm
Pete recently leveled and redid the concrete on our porch. He did exactly what he promised to do, kept us informed on what was happening with the project, finished on time, even with many rain delays, and he and his crew were courteous and professional. We are totally satisfied with the end results, and highly recommend Pete for whatever project you may have.

Rebecca Fulmer said:   May 29th, 2013 9:50 am
Pete took care of some deteriorating sub-flooring and floor joist for us back in March. He, also, repaired some damage to our roof leftover from Katrina. He did an EXCELLENT job and was very easy to work with. We live out of town and had to communicate by phone and email. Pete's wife, Linda, was integral in making sure the entire process was smooth and efficient. In all, the entire experience was very professional and solidly repaired.

Kent Welsh said:   April 29th, 2013 4:55 pm
Pete got into problems on the job but solved them and charged a fair amount for his trouble. Overall, the job was done professionally and fairly. His crew are artists when it comes to doing finish work on mortar and concrete. I hardily recommend Pete's Foundations. D. Kent Welsh, Mobile, AL

John & Cathy Clay said:   March 17th, 2013 1:45 pm
Pete repaired our foundation in Lillian Alabama, he quoted the job so we could see in writing what he would do. Pete showed up on the job as scheduled every day. His crew was polite and cleaned up after themselves and the foundation area. This is an Expensive Proposition but needed to be repaired as we had soft floors, Uneven Floors, Cracking Tile, Ceiling Separation etc. My China Cabinet no longer jiggles as I walk by, the floors seem solid. We would Highly Recommend Petes Foundation. John & Cathy Clay
Richard Phillips said:   November 20th, 2011 7:17 am
Thank you Pete. We too appreciate your honesty, and the help in making the right decision on what to do with our home on Pier Avenue in Fairhope. The course of action is now clear, and even as we plan to demo the existing and construct the new home, we will give full consideration for your participation for any work that is required and can utilize your unique knowledge and work skills. Sincerely, Richard and Betty Phillips, Fairhope, AL 36532

Raymond Varner said:   March 15th, 2013 8:04 am Thanks for giving us the free estimate and the fair price.

rendy and chuck barrett said:   February 22nd, 2013 9:07 am
When Pete came to our home to give us an estimate, it didn't take us long to realize that he knew what he was doing. His confidence and personable nature put us at ease almost immediately. His estimate was fair, and his honesty was refreshing. When doing the job, he kept us up with exactly what was going on and when each step of the project would be finished. We were impressed with Pete and his crew in every way. And most importantly, the job was done RIGHT!

David Brown said:   February 2nd, 2013 8:45 am
Honesty, Fair Price, Quality Workmanship, with Friendly/Competent Team Members......... What’s There Not to Like? I’m a Do-It-Your-Self Homeowner and I generally handle all my Home Projects. The reason I prefer to perform the work myself are economy and, even more important, the difficulty of finding someone who will provide a quality job that meets my high expectations. Pete and Team exceeded my expectations and completed their work at a fair, reasonable price. David and Nancy Brown Dog River, AL

Barbara Haley said:   January 15th, 2013 10:19 am
Pete’s Foundation did repairs on my Moisture Barrier System, removing old insulation that was warping my wood floors, opened closed vents, added more vents and replaced the existing moisture barrier. He also added support to existing floor joists. After completion of Moisture Barrier System, Pete did some extensive work on my foundation. One of the front corners of my house needed major leveling and the other needed leveling – just not so major. Pete did an excellent job and was very conscientious in working on both corners, but especially the “problem” corner. While working on the house leveling, he noticed another potential problem area and added supports to that area without additional charge. Pete knew I was in a time crunch because I wanted to replace my windows and could not start on that project until the foundation repairs were complete. Although Pete had a tight schedule, he worked me in. He and his crew also cleaned up the area as they worked. Even replaced plants that had to be dug for the project, replaced the dirt so that it slopped away from the house to prevent future problems caused by standing water. He and his crew did an excellent job and I am very pleased. I highly recommend Pete’s Foundation.

David M. Walters said:   January 2nd, 2013 12:40 pm
Re:Repairs to 28601 Jackson Ave,Orange Beach AL After nearly 40 years of Construction experience, I wanted you to know that it is always a pleasure to work with a group such as yours. All that you did, from negotiating the work to project completion, really did go smoothly. It was so refreshing to find someone who pays attention to the details, insist on quality workmanship, and is also so trustworthy. Again I was most impressed with you and your group and not hesitate to use you again in the future or recommend your company to others. Sincerely, Rives Construction Company, Inc. 205-443-5000 David M. Walters Project Manager

Tommy & Lori Cannon said:   January 2nd, 2013 11:39 am
If you're reading these reviews, you're possibly considering PETE'S FOUNDATION and HOME IMPROVEMENT for a project. Please allow me to save you some time, money, and worry: After consulting with Pete and discussing the scope of the project...If he says he can do it and is willing to accept the project, simply hire the man and his team and schedule a date to start. In consideration of integrity, honesty, knowledge, and skilled craftsmanship...they're the contractor for the job. Communication is so very important while performing a project and he'll do so verbally as well as with photographs to make sure you fully understand their challenges and their progress. In addition, he's quick to point out unforeseen concerns which may arise during the project. In a time where "quality" isn't always as much a priority as moving on to the next job to make more money, his team simply "does it right the first time", On behalf of his employees, they are an extension of Pete and his values of work. They take pride in their work and reflect what we'd refer to as "a days work for a days pay"...and then some. They are a TEAM from the start and work conscience of safety, quality, time, and customer satisfaction. In closing, AFTER the project is complete is as important as when it originated. You'll have Pete's contact numbers and guarantee of satisfaction upon his work....and when you know Pete, that good enough. On behalf of Pete and his employees, I'd recommend them without hesitation. Not only did we complete a challenging project with complete satisfaction, I've established a new friendship with a good man and his team.

James Webb said:   November 10th, 2012 6:24 am
Pete's Foundation finished work on my home, located in Theodore ,Alabama, yesterday, November 9th, 2012. My Wife and I were very pleased with his work. He fixed everything that he said he would, and more, without any additional charges. My home is old and he was very careful not to damage other parts of it while repairing my foundation. I would recommend to anyone needing foundation repair, to hire him, to get best results at the most reasonable price.

Tony and June said:   October 8th, 2012 10:10 am
Our project called for constructing footings and piers, replacing bad sills, straightening bowed walls and leveling a portion of the floor in our 118 year old home. This was a very challenging project due to the age of the structure, the issues with the foundation and the minimal crawl space to do the work. Pete and his crew tackled this project and did an outstanding job in a timely manner and the cost was very reasonable. After having a bad experience with another contractor it is refreshing to find one like Pete who has integrity and takes pride in the quality of his work. Pete kept us posted of his progress and schedule throughout our project. There were some unforeseen issues that needed to be addressed and Pete worked with us to resolve them. We are very satisfied and impressed with Pete as a craftsman and as a person. We will not hesitate to recommend Pete or to call him again if we need additional work done….Thanks to Pete and his crew for a job well done!

Will said:   September 26th, 2012 11:43 pm
First and foremost, Pete strikes me as being an honest man, and this goes a long way in my book. If you're looking for a straight-shooter when it comes to foundation issues, look no further. Pete and his crew were superb throughout the entire process of leveling my foundation and installing the support piers needed to keep it from settling again. They were timely, efficient, and upfront in all that was happening. Pete was always open, explaining anything he was doing, and keeping me appraised on progress throughout the job. Furthermore, as others have mentioned, he and his crew went above and beyond in their work, through their great clean-up and extra fix-its afterwards. Even after having torn through tile and jack-hammering out cement, they left the work site - my house - clean, tidy, and safe after each work day. Additionally, Pete not only re-leveled my back wall, but re-caulked the seam between my door frame and the exterior brick. (And, best of all, my doors work properly now!) I most heartily recommend Pete's Foundation Repair to anyone who is in need of foundation work. His business is top-notch, and he is someone you can count on to do good work at fair prices. -Will Johnson, Spanish Fort, AL

David Horn said:   September 17th, 2012 11:33 am
Outstanding Job and Service!! About two years ago, I started “attempting” to get quotes on having our Mid-town home “leveled”. Pete came out and gave me a quote. He came the day he said he was coming, and got me the numbers when he said he would. Everyone else I called either didn’t show (and left me waiting), never got back with me, or gave me the run around on the price. And, believe me- I called everyone from Slidell to Ft. Walton- everyone! Most wouldn’t even return my calls. I’m in Real Estate, let me tell you- no-show’s, ridiculous prices, showing up late, finishing late, changing the price mid-job, not doing what you agreed on- this is the norm. It’s hard to trust contractors. This is NOT the norm for Pete’s Foundation! In fact, it’s the opposite. A few months ago I called to get on Pete’s schedule (they are busy because of the quality of their work). They were on time, at quote, gave me notice on when I needed to be there, explained everything he was doing, cleaned up so you would never know they were even there. It was just great! Pete even gave me advice about other parts of my home and even did some work that I’m pretty sure he didn’t have to do. I hear stories all the time from people who have been scammed, lied to or taken advantage of- You Can Trust Pete Alcocer! If you want honest, hard working people (his crew too) this is the only company you need to call! He’ll be working on my house again soon! Feel free to call me if you are thinking of hiring Pete, 463-6835.

Teresa and Gene Coleman said:   August 6th, 2012 12:03 pm
Pete was timely with estimate and started at the time he estimated. His workers worked hard and the workmenship was great. Pete is well experienced in his trade and great to work with.

Don & Angela Hickey said:   May 8th, 2012 8:27 am
We are very happy with the work Pete and his crew did at our home. The crew showed up when promised worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. Pete is an honest and honorable man and we would hire him again without hesitation!

M. L. Dewberry said:   April 1st, 2012 8:07 am
Mr. Pete is a man of integrity who lives up to what he says from day one of his recommendation to the ending date of the job being completed. I have already recommended his business to someone in need and will continue to recommend him highly to others for his professionalism.

The Bryant Family said:   March 28th, 2012 7:25 am
Pete Alcocer is the kind of business person that everyone should strive to be. He's truly an expert in this field and runs his business with a level of honesty and integrity that is hard to find these days. My foundation was cracked in my kitchen and his crew had to use jackhammers to remove the old concrete; however, at the end of the day, he and his crew left my kitchen cleaner than it was when they arrived! What other contractor have you worked with that values their customers so highly that they go to such extremes to guarantee a good experience? He and his crew arrived right on time and kept us informed of their findings throughout the process. Pete even recommended that I take pictures of the quality repairs at various stages to have them available when I sell my house.If you have foundation problems, you want to call Pete. I'm recommending him to all my friends, family, coworkers and YOU. He is quite simply the Best! Thank you, Pete!

Allen & Patricia Mills said:   February 15th, 2012 10:33 am
We were amazed at the repair work Pete did on our home. The back wall and porch were sagging. When Pete and his crew were finished it looked like new. They showed up on time and left everything clean in the afternoon. We would recommened Pete without hesitation.

Dedric Arnold said:   February 6th, 2012 5:10 pm
Pete Alcocer did a wonderful job repairing the foundation and I would recommend his company any of your foundation repair needs.

Cheryl Shannon said:   February 6th, 2012 12:27 pm
We just purchased a new home and the inspection report mentioned that the front of the house was pulling and that we needed to have a foundation professional look at it. I am very fortunate to have found someone like Pete and his crew to work on my home it looks amazing. He was very professional and knowledgeable and he kept me informed during the whole process. The brick was previously separating and now when you look at it you can't even tell that it had been repaired they did such a good job pulling my house back together matching the mortar. Pete is a good person you can Trust and I highly recommend him.

Danny Manning said:   February 3rd, 2012 10:36 am
Pete did the work of leveling our house after it had settled. He went about his work in a professional manner. His work was neat and a efficient. His price was very reasonable. Thanks A Lot! D. Manning Fairhope, Al.

Ty Russell said:   October 12th, 2011 8:21 pm
GREAT COMPANY! They fixed a real mess done by another company. Pete worked miracles on our house and it looks wonderful! He and the crew always show up when they say they are going to and are very professional. If you are looking for someone to give 10000 percent, look no further! We cannot thank him for what he did! Prices cannot be beat and workmanship cannot be beat! We cannot thank Pete enough for the job he did for us! CALL THIS COMPANY SO YOU CAN ALSO BE SATISFIED! Thanks Pete!

Michael Friedlander said:   July 28th, 2011 9:44 am Quick and professional. Pete responded quickly with his estimate. He was quick on site and didn't waste time finishing. Pete made good suggestions and did a great job.

Erika Samuels said:   July 13th, 2011 9:25 am
Honestly, integrity, dependability, and reliability are the characteristics of Pete's Foundation Repair and Home Improvement. I was highly impressed by the service rendered when Pete came to assess the foundation of a home that I was in the market to purchase. His honesty in estimating the cost to have the foundation done and the other hazards associated with the property helped me to seek alternative housing for my family. I thank you so much for your concern and honesty and will definitely employ your services in the near future. Pete is a terrific knowledgeable guy and I would highly recommend his company to anyone in need of foundation repair and home improvement. Sincerly yours, Erika S. Samuels.

The Bednorz Family said:   March 21st, 2011 8:05 pm
Our home was built in 1945 and would have fallen into the ground without the quality work of Pete and his crew. When we would walk through our house we could feel the floor move beneath our feet as if we were walking on water. Unfortunately we realized that our house was sitting on numerous rotten sills. Pete showed up and gave us a very reasonable quote for the amount of work that needed to be done. Pete and his crew were always on time, reliable, friendly and hardworking. Pete also went above and beyond and readily offered extra help. While he was on the job, our plumbing backed up and he found us a good plumber that was on the job within the hour and fixed the problem. We would recommend Pete and his crew to anyone in need his services.                       Sincerely: E, P, Baby G & The two Bassett Hounds

Gerry Carley said:   March 3rd, 2011 6:45 pm
Pete came to our rescue to solve a foundation problem on our old house, parts of which are 80 years old. Not only did he quickly and efficiently solve the problem (which was uncovered by our flooring guys), he responded immediately and worked into the evening to keep the flooring job on schedule. Pete and his crew do excellent work, and I would recommend them to anyone with a foundation problem. Great work, Pete!

Dr. Cindy Sheets said:   February 5th, 2011 5:26 pm
Pete did a wonderful job repairing the foundation on our 30 year old home. Our house, built on 3 foot brick pilings/piers had been steadily settling for years, recently getting to the point that floors were buckling and doors not opening well. Pete , finding that our pilings were not under many of the load-bearing walls, placed over 20 new pilings in appropriate places after jacking up the house and leveling the floors. He came when he said he would, discussed his progress and any changes along the way, and was completely honest with us. I would recommend him and his work highly. Sincerely, Cindy Sheets and Jonathan Scammell, Daphne, AL

Russell Blackwell said:   October 29th, 2010 12:44 pm
I would like to take this opportunity to express my satisfaction in the work you recently completed on the foundation of our home. Prior to starting the project, we discussed the potential complications due to the work another foundation contractor completed approximately 10 years ago. I am impressed with the manner you worked through various complications and appreciate your honesty, integrity and work ethic. Therefore, I would recommend you to anyone in need of foundation repair.

Joe & Carroll Petersen said:   October 21st, 2010 7:00 pm
Pete Alcocer completed foundation repairs to our home in June 2010. We had experienced on-going foundation problems due to another contractor over a period of five years. Mr. Alcocer is a Christian man of impeccable character and outstanding knowledge and talent concerning his profession. It did not take us long to determine he is a man of honor whom we could trust. After what we had been through previously, we were surprised we could find anyone we could trust again. However, he came highly recommended by other reputable contractors in Mobile and we were convinced of his ability after he explained fully what was wrong with our foundation and how he would fix it...and that he did, a job well done! I witnessed the backbreaking work myself as he crawled under impossible places in order to do a thorough job. The previous contractor never went to those difficult places! You can TRUST he will do what he says and he will be fair. Sincerely, Joe & Carroll Petersen Daphne, AL

Richard & MJ Houghton said:   May 19th, 2010 2:13 pm
After years of opinions and attemps to solve a leak coming in to our living room, ruining hardwood floors and carpets we called Pete's. It took him less than 30 minutes to find the problem. He knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. He did solve it immediately. He completed the job the same day. Months later and after many rainfalls, everthing is dry. Pete is a Great guy, knows his Job and does it. we highly recommend him. Sincerely Richard and MJ Houghton Fairhope AL 36532

Mary Kersten said:   March 25th, 2010 8:12 pm
Thank you for doing such a fine job on our son's house on Margaret St. We really appreciate your honesty with us & are certain that we got the best man to do the job. Sincerely, Mary Kersten

User reviews and testimonials from actual customers

​Previous customer please sign our guest book below

If we have done a job for you please leave a review of our work in the form.  User reviews are a great way for new customers to see how we performed.  Thank you for taking the time to help us out.

Thanks and God bless,

Pete


petesfoundationrepair@gmail.com

Call Pete's Foundation Repair for all your house leveling and foundation repair needs in Mobile AL and Baldwin Counties.

​Locally owned and operated. Over 30 years experience.

251-604-7810

Please read our reviews below

We Specialize in Foundation Repair